INA 2016 - VILLEURBANNE - FRANCE

Attendees

Attendees

Alessandro Menini, Université Lyon 1, alessandromenini17 [at] gmail.com
Angéla Fraguas (via skype), Paleontology Departement UCM Madrid, arfragua [at] geo.ucm.es
Baptiste Suchéras-Marx, Université Aix-Marseille, baptiste.sucheras [at] gmail.com
Céline Salaviale, RPS Group, salavialec [at] rpsgroup.com
Cristina-Emanuela Casellato, Università di Milano, cecasellato [at] gmail.com
Dave Rutledge, Petrostrat, david.rutledge [at] petrostrat.com
Dave Watkins, University of Nebraska – Lincoln, dwatkins1 [at] unl.edu
Emanuela Mattioli, Université Lyon 1, emanuela.mattioli [at] univ-lyon1.fr
Eric de Kænel, Neuchâtel -Suisse, edekaenel [at] bluewin.ch
Fabienne Giraud, Université Grenoble, fabienne.giraud-guillot [at] ujf-grenoble.fr
Fabio Russo, ALS Oil & Gas Guildford, UK, fabio.russo111 [at] gmail.com
Farid Saleh, Université Lyon 1
Frédéric Ricciardi, Total, frederic.ricciardi [at] total.com
Hicham Baghli, Université de Tlemcen and Université Lyon 1, hicham.baghli [at] mail.univ-tlemcen.dz
Jeremy R. Young, University College London, jeremy.young [at] ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ferreira, Université Lyon 1 and Universidade de Lisboa, zygodiscus [at] gmail.com
Juan Pablo Perez Panera, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, perezpanera [at] gmail.com
Julien Plancq, University of Glasgow, plancq.julien [at] orange.fr
Letizia Reggiani, letizia.reggiani [at] gmail.com
Nicolas Barbarin, Cerege/Total, barbarin [at] cerege.fr
Nicolas R.Thibault, University of Copenhagen, nt [at] ign.ku.dk
Paul Bown (via skype), UCBL, p.bown [at] ucl.ac.uk
Shijun Jiang, Jinan University, ssj0047 [at] my.fsu.edu
Silvia Gardin, Université Pierre et Marie Curie Paris, silvia.gardin [at] upmc.fr
Soran Osman, Florida State University, sorano239 [at] gmail.com
Stefano Visentin, stefanovisentin.geologia [at] gmail.com

Contact

Correspondence and information:

Emanuela Mattioli, Université Lyon 1,
emanuela.mattioli [at] univ-lyon1.fr

Site of venue:
Bâtiment Géode, Université Lyon 1,
Villeubanne, France